PRESIDENT                   MIKE WINCH      Tel. 01795 535084                    



SECRETARY                  DENISE DYKE      Tel. 01227 711525  


TREASURER                            ALAN HALEY                     Tel 01227 274281


INTER COUNTY SENIORS      KEVIN PLEWIS                    Tel  07824 167539


INTER COUNTY ADULTS        KEVIN PLEWIS                  Tel  07824 167539


INTER COUNTY JUNIORS      SIMON HERBERT               Tel  07910 396081




If you have any queries regarding Junior bowling contact Simon Herbert.    Other matters should initially be dealt with by the councillor(s) allocated for your centre as follows:


ASHFORD         Mike Winch      Tel. 01795 535084                                                  



CLIFTONVILLE         Kevin Plewis                Tel. 07824 167539



BEXLEYHEATH        John Cudmore              Tel.01322 554660                      



TUNBRIDGE WELLS             Peter Leeke       Tel  01892 783363                  


WHITSTABLE         Alan Haley       Tel. 01227 274281                    


                Mike Winch         Tel. 01795 535084


                                                 Denise Dyke                 Tel. 01227 711525  


ROCHESTER                         John Denne                 Tel 07988875353


MAIDSTONE                           John Denne                   Tel 07988875353





email Mike email Alan email Kevin email Mike email Denise email Simon email Kevin


email Denise email Mike email Edd email John email.Alan
Link button
email John